New Mailing Address!

I’m here safe and sound in Shymkent! Here is my new address for all mail and packages (both English and Russian):


Rebecca Gong
Peace Corps Volunteer
P.O. Box 62
Shymkent 160000
Kazakhstan

Rebecca Gong
Корпус Мира
А/Я 62
Шымкент 160000

Казахстан

Keep in touch! More on my new site later – but know that it’s 80 degrees here! Crazy! 🙂

About beccazsky

NGO Development Peace Corps Volunteer in Kazakhstan
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Mailing Address!

  1. Hilary says:

    I stole your "text me service" thing because my mom figured it out HAHA. Hope you're well…

Leave a Reply

